We are following the guidelines of the CDC to ensure the health and safety of our staff and patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Grossinger, DO

Pain Management Physician & Neurologist located in Wilmington, DE & Springfield, PA

39 total reviews

Dr. Steven Grossinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Grossinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Words can not express how pleased I was with my appointment with Dr. Grossinger. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge and kindness. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. All together this created a very peaceful healing environment.
John B.
Submitted 10/27/21
I have a partially torn labrum in my shoulder. I was unable to train or to compete for arm wrestling. After 2 p r p injections I was able to return to competition. I am very happy with his service and his staff was absolutely fabulous.
Irene T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Grossinger is an amazing idealist. He listens to his patients then logically forwards his medical guidance. HE IS WONDERFULLY, GREAT.
CANDACE A S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Grossinger was professional and so very polite. He listened to my concerns and worked me with to create a plan. The lovely receptionist and staff were also outstanding. Thank you.
WILLIAM S JR R.
Submitted 09/30/21
It is a warm and friendly atmosphere with a very personable staff. The rooms are clean and well lit. Doctor Steve always takes time to talk with you as well as Heather his LNP. It is always a real pleasure going to the office. 10 out of 10
Mary R.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have had Dr. Steven as my pain management physician since 2006. He is kind, attentive and very thorough to make sure that you receive the best care. His staff is very helpful and they always make sure to get you in if you are having a painful flare up. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that actually takes the time to really listen and helps make your pain manageable.
CHINTAN D.
Submitted 07/30/21
The moment I entered the office, it was very well maintained. The staff is absolutely wonderful, including the front desk, who gave a very warm welcome. The medical assistant was very kind and sort of funny. He helped me to feel relaxed before the doctor sees me. Dr Steven is extremely professional and has listened to every concern I had, and has addressed them.
NICOLE F.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was a good experience. I was a little nervous getting the EMG and the tech made me feel very comfortable. It’s not my first but I’m still a little uneasy when I I get a EMG done. Dr. Grossenger was also great, overall my visit on a scale 1-10, it was a 10
ANDRE J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was very satisfied with my visit today addressed my needs will be well
Alfred P.
Submitted 03/30/21
im redoing my testimonial because only two stars came up i wanted to put ten but you can only put five. let me tell you dr Steven Grossinger is a very caring doctor he listens to everything you have to say, to what ever problem you have with pain in your body, he will come up with a plan to solve it in any way he can, like he did for me. i could barely walk for about four years, treated me for the first time about two weeks ago march 15th and already have a major improvement with the pain and weakness in my back and legs. i saw dr Grossinger on march 29th for more treatment now i have a positive outlook that it will keep improving. iv'e been to many doctors in the past four years not one helped me with my back pain and leg weakness. seek dr Steven Grossinger first, before you go to any other doctor, you'll be glad you did. p.s. forgot to say the staff is wonderful.
SANTO D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everybody was awesome very professional
Jamie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been using Dr. Grossinger for over 25 years. He has helped me many times with PAIN. He truly cares about his patients. He listens to all of my symptoms and then discusses the best possible treatment. After having meniscus surgery I was still in a lot of pain. Dr. Grossinger did a Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) procedure in my right knee. I can now easily use the stairs and I am able to play sports again with no pain. Dr. Grossinger was absolutely amazing along with the rest of his staff. I highly recommend them to everyone!!
Carlen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
JUST 'WOW".......I suffered pain for over 10 plus years in my right leg. My pain got so bad I had to shower with a medical shower chair and take frequent breaks when cooking, washing dishes, and doing laundry. Have you ever heard of a 58young woman need this kind of apparatus without having no car accident or bodily injury? My first visit with Dr. Grossinger, I was without pain in 2 hours! I started doing jumping jacks!!!!!! Oh and he has very excellent bedside manners! I will strongly recommend Dr. Steven Grossinger to my family, friends, and co-worker's!!!!
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 06/26/20
EXCELLENT
HUGH M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Stephen Grossinger is the most compassion and understanding human being I’ve met in the medical field I am not just saying this this is a true fact he’s taking care of me for years and he has done everything he could in his power to help me if only I was younger maybe my body would hold up better but I am telling you Doctor Steve has helped me more than you could know I would recommend him to any human being on the planet his staff is excellent and caring also they go out of their way to make sure you have received and are taken care of even after the visit sincerely Hughmccann
MALIHE Z.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good Thanks
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love the new office!
CINDY B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love the new office!
MICHELLE E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Grossinger is always kind and compassionate. His exceptional bedside manner displays that he listens and discusses options about your treatment plan. He is best doctor ever! Thank you!!
ROBIN L B.
Submitted 04/23/20
I'm grateful,for my phone visits,I get all of my questions answered.thanks again for everything.