We are following the guidelines of the CDC to ensure the health and safety of our staff and patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Grossinger, DO

Pain Management Physician & Neurologist located in Wilmington, DE & Woodlyn, PA

28 total reviews

Dr. Steven Grossinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Grossinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie K.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been using Dr. Grossinger for over 25 years. He has helped me many times with PAIN. He truly cares about his patients. He listens to all of my symptoms and then discusses the best possible treatment. After having meniscus surgery I was still in a lot of pain. Dr. Grossinger did a Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) procedure in my right knee. I can now easily use the stairs and I am able to play sports again with no pain. Dr. Grossinger was absolutely amazing along with the rest of his staff. I highly recommend them to everyone!!
Carlen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
JUST 'WOW".......I suffered pain for over 10 plus years in my right leg. My pain got so bad I had to shower with a medical shower chair and take frequent breaks when cooking, washing dishes, and doing laundry. Have you ever heard of a 58young woman need this kind of apparatus without having no car accident or bodily injury? My first visit with Dr. Grossinger, I was without pain in 2 hours! I started doing jumping jacks!!!!!! Oh and he has very excellent bedside manners! I will strongly recommend Dr. Steven Grossinger to my family, friends, and co-worker's!!!!
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 06/26/20
EXCELLENT
HUGH M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Stephen Grossinger is the most compassion and understanding human being I’ve met in the medical field I am not just saying this this is a true fact he’s taking care of me for years and he has done everything he could in his power to help me if only I was younger maybe my body would hold up better but I am telling you Doctor Steve has helped me more than you could know I would recommend him to any human being on the planet his staff is excellent and caring also they go out of their way to make sure you have received and are taken care of even after the visit sincerely Hughmccann
MALIHE Z.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good Thanks
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love the new office!
CINDY B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love the new office!
MICHELLE E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Grossinger is always kind and compassionate. His exceptional bedside manner displays that he listens and discusses options about your treatment plan. He is best doctor ever! Thank you!!
ROBIN L B.
Submitted 04/23/20
I'm grateful,for my phone visits,I get all of my questions answered.thanks again for everything.
DORIS S.
Submitted 04/21/20
As a first time patient and having severe pain difficulties for many years, I was not sure what to expect. I was quite happy and surprised of the positive experience. Look forward to my on-going treatments and ultimately, my healing. Thank you for your commitment and dedication to your customers sensitive situations!
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Just wonderful
MAUREEN B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Grossinger is always interested and helpful regarding any concerns or questions I may have. He also always follows up on matters we previously discussed.
CARLOS JUAN R.
Submitted 04/20/20
This was my first time on a virtual visit but he made it easy. A few minutes in, and I forgot I was in front of my laptop
LOGAN M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Grossinger was absolutely amazing along with the rest of the staff. I highly recommend them to everyone.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 04/16/20
DR. STEVEN GROSSINGER, DO he is a exel doctor
MICHELLE E.
Submitted 04/16/20
As a long time patient of Dr Steven Grossinger, I can say he is truly 1 of a kind! His unique and genuine personality makes this experience very pleasant and comfortable for even the maybe not so comfortable procedures. His supporting staff always takes the time to make your visit the best experience for you! I highly recommend this practice.
MARIA B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Such a good experience, not having to have someone else drive you to the Dr's office being safe and in the comfort of your own home, thank you.
KERRI A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Patient since 2015. Highly recommend Dr. Steven Grossinger. Professional, gentle, and truly listens to your concerns. He continuously strives to find relief for my chronic back pain. Very happy with him and his entire staff.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Another excellent session with Dr Grossinger using this website for the first time. Was able to accomplish all without having to travel to office for a face to face visit.
LORI N.
Submitted 04/10/20
Always a pleasure to receive care from Dr. Steve Grossinger and his staff. As a retired nurse I know he/they genuinely care. His treatment is individualized based on each appointment. He takes time to listen and manage my condition.