We are following the guidelines of the CDC to ensure the health and safety of our staff and patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Grossinger, DO

Pain Management Physician & Neurologist located in Wilmington, DE & Springfield, PA

58 total reviews

Dr. Steven Grossinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Grossinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY W.
Submitted 07/28/22
The wait time was long to see the dr
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Steve is very professional and knowledgeable while maintaining compassion and empathy for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Steve
Marty W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fist of all, anyone in PAIN must IMMEDIATELY make an appropriate with Dr. Grossinger. Do it now! I feel fortunate and proud that he is my doc. As a medical-services consultant, I have known, both personally and professionally, dozens of docs and other executive medical professionals. Some of these people are gifted and truly amazing. Subsequently, I am quite-selective with whom I want to treat ME! Let me say… of all the highly-celebrated docs I’ve respected and admired, over the last 30+ years, Dr. Grossinger is CLEARLY above the pinnacle… in the TOP 1%. In my opinion, he reigns in rair-air. Put plainly, Dr. Grossinger is a magnificent physician… a highly-skilled healer of both body and soul! He has an impressive grasp on pain management. He has mastered the art of how neurological function affects each individual patient. That is a HUGE skill. The magnitude of CARE he delivers is powerful. In an easy way, Dr. Grossinger explains and educates his patients…regularly and effectively. He is calm and confident yet kind, warm, and impressively compelling. Dr. Grossinger has built an authentic domain of TRUST. This resonates not only through the patient, but within his entire practice and his remarkable staff. Each and every visit, call and interaction solidifies the level of CARE and TRUST, that I find unmatched today.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comfortable friendly environment. Really wonderful to have someone take the time to listen to my concerns. Positive experience
Stacey R.
Submitted 06/16/22
They were the most professional office I’ve ever been to. Dr Grossinger really cares about his patients he listens, paid attention to all my concerns. Most doctors have you in and out in 5 minutes or less. Not the case here. I would definitely recommend
Ken B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been seeing Dr Grossinger for the past year for pain management on my lower back. I am in the service and my lower back has had a lot of issues. He has always tried to help manage the pain. Always had great bed side manor and wants the best for his patients. If you are looking for a great pain management doctor Dr Grossinger is your guy. Thanks doc for always taking care of me and listening to my concerns.
MADELINE B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I felt like thecdr was listening to me when I spoke. Everyone seemed so nice and professional
RITA L.
Submitted 04/12/22
My experience was pleasant. The office is clean and bright. The man who tested my nerves in hand/arm was really nice and personable. Dr. Grossinger was great also.
ANDREW T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Care and Understanding
MORRIS P.
Submitted 03/27/22
dr steve is the man! he's SO AWESOME!!
Maria G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Grossinger is the best doctor I've had the privilege of being a patient of. He is not only professional but he is a kind doctor and he truly cares about his patients. He is the most supportive doctor I've ever had. His staff are also great as well. Heather, at the front desk, has also been very supportive regarding any administrative concerns. Dr. Grossinger has picked members on his team that support his vision. I totally recommend him and this office.
WALTER S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Extremely friendly and professional staff. The Dr and staff went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable, informed and relaxed. I highly recommend this practice.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing job
FELICIA2 J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Staff is friendly & professional. Dr. Steven has best bedside manner for all his patients.
FRANCINE J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good experience with Dr. As well as staff.
John R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The Dr and his staff do a great job of talking to you about your problem and the steps to getting you pain free.
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Grossinger is absolutely the BEST doctor I have EVER had. He is not only professional but he is kind and supportive. He has an excellent team that works for him as well. Heather at the front desk is wonderful and so patient at handling inquiries. This is an office that I enjoy coming too. I would totally recommend as a doctor. You are not only getting a great doctor you are also getting an incredible staff as well. This combination is rare in the medical world and I am blessed to be their patient.
ANTOINE B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great people
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was referred by my lawyer, when I arrived I was greeted so welcoming, while waiting the receptionist talk, smiled and was very pleasant. Saw Dr Steven and he was very attentive to what was going on with me. It's a 50 minute drive, but if I have to come back I would take that drive. I would definitely recommend this office.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Words can not express how pleased I was with my appointment with Dr. Grossinger. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge and kindness. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. All together this created a very peaceful healing environment.