We are following the guidelines of the CDC to ensure the health and safety of our staff and patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Grossinger, DO

Pain Management Physician & Neurologist located in Wilmington, DE & Springfield, PA

53 total reviews

Dr. Steven Grossinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Grossinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have been seeing Dr Grossinger for the past year for pain management on my lower back. I am in the service and my lower back has had a lot of issues. He has always tried to help manage the pain. Always had great bed side manor and wants the best for his patients. If you are looking for a great pain management doctor Dr Grossinger is your guy. Thanks doc for always taking care of me and listening to my concerns.
MADELINE B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I felt like thecdr was listening to me when I spoke. Everyone seemed so nice and professional
RITA L.
Submitted 04/12/22
My experience was pleasant. The office is clean and bright. The man who tested my nerves in hand/arm was really nice and personable. Dr. Grossinger was great also.
ANDREW T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Care and Understanding
MORRIS P.
Submitted 03/27/22
dr steve is the man! he's SO AWESOME!!
Maria G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Grossinger is the best doctor I've had the privilege of being a patient of. He is not only professional but he is a kind doctor and he truly cares about his patients. He is the most supportive doctor I've ever had. His staff are also great as well. Heather, at the front desk, has also been very supportive regarding any administrative concerns. Dr. Grossinger has picked members on his team that support his vision. I totally recommend him and this office.
WALTER S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Extremely friendly and professional staff. The Dr and staff went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable, informed and relaxed. I highly recommend this practice.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing job
FELICIA2 J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Staff is friendly & professional. Dr. Steven has best bedside manner for all his patients.
FRANCINE J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good experience with Dr. As well as staff.
John R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The Dr and his staff do a great job of talking to you about your problem and the steps to getting you pain free.
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Grossinger is absolutely the BEST doctor I have EVER had. He is not only professional but he is kind and supportive. He has an excellent team that works for him as well. Heather at the front desk is wonderful and so patient at handling inquiries. This is an office that I enjoy coming too. I would totally recommend as a doctor. You are not only getting a great doctor you are also getting an incredible staff as well. This combination is rare in the medical world and I am blessed to be their patient.
ANTOINE B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great people
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was referred by my lawyer, when I arrived I was greeted so welcoming, while waiting the receptionist talk, smiled and was very pleasant. Saw Dr Steven and he was very attentive to what was going on with me. It's a 50 minute drive, but if I have to come back I would take that drive. I would definitely recommend this office.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Words can not express how pleased I was with my appointment with Dr. Grossinger. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge and kindness. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. All together this created a very peaceful healing environment.
John B.
Submitted 10/27/21
I have a partially torn labrum in my shoulder. I was unable to train or to compete for arm wrestling. After 2 p r p injections I was able to return to competition. I am very happy with his service and his staff was absolutely fabulous.
Irene T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Grossinger is an amazing idealist. He listens to his patients then logically forwards his medical guidance. HE IS WONDERFULLY, GREAT.
CANDACE A S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Grossinger was professional and so very polite. He listened to my concerns and worked me with to create a plan. The lovely receptionist and staff were also outstanding. Thank you.
WILLIAM S JR R.
Submitted 09/30/21
It is a warm and friendly atmosphere with a very personable staff. The rooms are clean and well lit. Doctor Steve always takes time to talk with you as well as Heather his LNP. It is always a real pleasure going to the office. 10 out of 10
Mary R.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have had Dr. Steven as my pain management physician since 2006. He is kind, attentive and very thorough to make sure that you receive the best care. His staff is very helpful and they always make sure to get you in if you are having a painful flare up. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that actually takes the time to really listen and helps make your pain manageable.