We are following the guidelines of the CDC to ensure the health and safety of our staff and patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Grossinger, DO

Pain Management Physician & Neurologist located in Wilmington, DE & Springfield, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. Steven Grossinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Grossinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARI W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
This was my first visit. I was very scared, but the staff were all calm, compassionate and professional. Dr G had a lot of good suggestions for me to try.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very warmly received on 1st visit, with extremely warm attention by staff and great proffesionalism. Sean and Dr. Grossinger set my anxiety at ease with concise detail of test to be performed.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazing an professional
JOYCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Steve is very kind and compassionate and understands the pain I have in my joints
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great doctor and staff. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients are well taken care of. Communication is a10 plus, if there is something you do not understand they will definitely get you an answer.
SALEEMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional and talked with me before and during my procedure. Very informative which helped me to relax.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
From the moment I met this doctor I knew he was compassionate. His staff goes through great extremes to work with my insurance to help me get the quickest and most thorough results for my extreme pain . In my case, I am moving out of state unfortunately I sure hope to find a doctor who cares enough to want to get you help! If I could give this doctor 10 stores I would.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I have been a patient of dr Steve for many years and he is a very kind and caring doctor . Lately I have been seeing Terry his nurse practitioner who literally has a heart of gold . It’s like she can’t do enough for me when I am there .
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Steve for years after having a work related injury and suffering from pain in my neck low back etc. I highly recommend Dr Steve to anyone who’s suffering and wants to see someone who’s not only a fantastic Dr but has a wonderful bedside manner as well. Dr Steve always takes the time to listen to what ails you and is very thorough. He takes the time to get to know his patients and doesn’t ever make you feel rushed. I’ve been treating with Dr Steve since 2012 and have had a couple others who shall remain nameless and was not at all impressed!! To be quite honest I refused to have ever been seen by them again. Dr Steve listens and then gives his expert opinion on what he’d like to try. He’s very compassionate and cares about each and everyone his patients. I don’t know where I’d be without him
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Informative.
DOMONIC J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The doctors are pleasant and informative. But long drive and the seates were quite uncomfortable but very nice place over all
SHERRII B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great… Dr. Steve is awesome and so is his entire staff. They take their time and really listen to patients.
TANYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I had an EMG done at this office. Now although the procedure was uncomfortable with the needles and shocks and all, the staff and Dr G were very attentive, friendly and made me as comfortable as possible. They listened and asked questions and explained as the procedure was being performed. Dr G even recommended some supplements that have really helped me in my current situation. I would definitely recommend Dr G's office to anyone. Thanks again
BLANCHE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I recommended my daughter.
LATOYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Amazing team, not just one but all, I love it. Please & thank you for being so patient and kind
MARY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The wait time was long to see the dr
DOROTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Steve is very professional and knowledgeable while maintaining compassion and empathy for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Steve
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Fist of all, anyone in PAIN must IMMEDIATELY make an appropriate with Dr. Grossinger. Do it now! I feel fortunate and proud that he is my doc. As a medical-services consultant, I have known, both personally and professionally, dozens of docs and other executive medical professionals. Some of these people are gifted and truly amazing. Subsequently, I am quite-selective with whom I want to treat ME! Let me say… of all the highly-celebrated docs I’ve respected and admired, over the last 30+ years, Dr. Grossinger is CLEARLY above the pinnacle… in the TOP 1%. In my opinion, he reigns in rair-air. Put plainly, Dr. Grossinger is a magnificent physician… a highly-skilled healer of both body and soul! He has an impressive grasp on pain management. He has mastered the art of how neurological function affects each individual patient. That is a HUGE skill. The magnitude of CARE he delivers is powerful. In an easy way, Dr. Grossinger explains and educates his patients…regularly and effectively. He is calm and confident yet kind, warm, and impressively compelling. Dr. Grossinger has built an authentic domain of TRUST. This resonates not only through the patient, but within his entire practice and his remarkable staff. Each and every visit, call and interaction solidifies the level of CARE and TRUST, that I find unmatched today.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comfortable friendly environment. Really wonderful to have someone take the time to listen to my concerns. Positive experience
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
They were the most professional office I’ve ever been to. Dr Grossinger really cares about his patients he listens, paid attention to all my concerns. Most doctors have you in and out in 5 minutes or less. Not the case here. I would definitely recommend